Contact Us

MCDL Contacts

MCDL Board We welcome your feedback, questions about the dive league, and requests for information on joining us.

MCDL Board of Directors

The Montgomery County Diving League is governed by a nine-member board of directors.

Title Name Pool
President Ramona Schreiber GW
Vice President Kristy Johnson FV
Secretary Dawn Moffitt RC
Treasurer Teresa Williams PW
Rules David Biss TA
Ways & Means Carolyn Simpkins TA
At Large Callie Heaton WL